Login

to add product to basket

Find the closest branch of Solar Poland

 

Select a city:

Centrala

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

Tel +48 42 677 58 00
Fax +48 42 677 58 01
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
centrala@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Gdańsk

ul. Budowlanych 27
80-298 Gdańsk

tel. +48 58 522 60 08
fax +48 58 522 60 04
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
gdansk@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Jastrzębie-Zdrój

ul. Podhalańska 31
44-335 Jastrzębie Zdrój

tel. +48 32 471 31 21
fax +48 32 471 35 79
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
jastrzebie@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Białystok

ul. Handlowa 1
15-399 Białystok

tel. +48 85 749 63 61
tel. +48 85 749 63 62
tel. +48 85 749 63 63
fax. +48 85 749 63 65
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
bialystok@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Bielsko-Biała

ul. Partyzantów 71
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Tel:+48 33 815 01 66
Tel:+48 33 815 01 76
Fax +48 33 817 80 07
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
bielsko@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Kępno

ul. Poznańska 4
63-600 Kępno

tel. +48 62 782 14 18, 19
fax +48 62 782 11 92
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
kepno@solar.pl

 


 

Drive-in Kraków

ul. Radzikowskiego 35
31-315 Kraków

tel. +48 12 638 91 00
fax +48 12 638 91 22
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
krakow@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Lublin

ul. Witosa 3
20-330 Lublin

tel. +48 81 745 59 00
fax +48 81 745 59 05
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
lublin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Łódź

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

tel. +48 42 677 58 32
fax +48 42 677 58 30
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
lodz@solar.pl

Dział Przemysł

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
przemysl@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Piła

ul. Zesłańców Sybiru 5
(dojazd od ul. Podchorążych)
64-920 Piła

tel. +48 67 210 41 62
fax +48 67 210 41 62
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
pila@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Poznań

ul. Czechosłowacka 108
61-476 Poznań

tel. +48 61 832 77 35
fax +48 61 890 83 93
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
poznan@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Radlin

ul. Rybnicka 125
44-310 Radlin

tel. +48 32 456 02 87
fax +48 32 456 03 10
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
radlin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Rybnik

ul. Podmiejska 95
44-207 Rybnik

tel. +48 512 175 490
tel. +48 506 054 048
fax +48 42 677 58 01
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
rybnik@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Siedlce

ul. Brzeska 97
08-110 Siedlce

 tel. 25 640 43 40  Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
siedlce@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Suwałki

ul. Trzydziestolecia PRL 20
16-400 Suwałki

 tel. +48 87 565 26 00  Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
suwalki@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Szczecin

ul. Heyki 3
70-631 Szczecin

tel. +48 91 485 44 00
fax +48 91 485 44 01
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
szczecin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Tarnów

ul. Przemysłowa 4E
33-100 Tarnów

tel. +48 14 629 80 20
fax +48 14 629 80 20
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
tarnow@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Toruń

ul. Towarowa 7
87-100 Toruń

tel. +48 56 621 16 80
fax. +48 56 621 16 81
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
torun@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Wałbrzych

ul. Armii Krajowej 1
58-302 Wałbrzych

tel. +48 74 880 01 17
fax +48 74 847 00 69
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
walbrzych@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Warszawa

ul. Hipotezy 4
02-191 Warszawa

tel. +48 22 868 40 26, 27
fax +48 22 868 40 10
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
warszawa@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Wrocław

ul. Góralska 22
53-610 Wrocław

tel. +48 71 377 19 00
fax +48 71 377 19 16
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
wroclaw@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Zielona Góra

ul. Objazdowa 41
65-752 Zielona Góra

tel. +48 68 320 20 91 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
zielonagora@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Gliwice

ul. Pszczyńska 192
44-100 Gliwice

tel. +48 518 686 013 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
gliwice@solar.pl

 


Biuro handlowe Konin

ul. Spółdzielców 5
62-510 Konin

tel. +48 63 249 21 73
fax +48 63 249 21 74
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
konin@solar.pl

 


Contact form

Contact us through our contact form. We will try to help you and answer your every question.
First name / Surname:
E-mail address:
Topic:
Content:
Attachment:
Add attachment