Login

to add product to basket

Find the closest branch of Solar Poland

 

Select a city:

Centrala

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

Tel +48 42 677 58 00
Fax +48 42 677 58 01
Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
centrala@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Gdańsk

ul. Budowlanych 27
80-298 Gdańsk

tel. +48 42 88 10 500 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
gdansk@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Jastrzębie-Zdrój

ul. Podhalańska 31
44-335 Jastrzębie Zdrój

tel. +48 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
jastrzebie@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Białystok

ul. Handlowa 1
15-399 Białystok

tel. +48 42 88 10 330 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
bialystok@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Bielsko-Biała

ul. Partyzantów 71
43-300 Bielsko-Biała

tel. +48 42 88 10 520 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
bielsko@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Kępno

ul. Poznańska 4
63-600 Kępno

tel. Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
kepno@solar.pl

 


 

Drive-in Kraków

ul. Radzikowskiego 35
31-315 Kraków

tel. +48 42 88 10 380 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
krakow@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Lublin

ul. Witosa 3
20-330 Lublin

tel. +48 42 88 10 310 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
lublin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Łódź

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

tel. +48 42 677 58 32 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
lodz@solar.pl

Dział Przemysł

ul. Rokicińska 162
92-412 Łódź

Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
przemysl@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Piła

ul. Zesłańców Sybiru 5
(dojazd od ul. Podchorążych)
64-920 Piła

tel. 42 88 10 530 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
pila@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Poznań

ul. Czechosłowacka 108
61-476 Poznań

tel. 42 88 10 440 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
poznan@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Radlin

ul. Rybnicka 125
44-310 Radlin

tel. Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
radlin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Rybnik

ul. Podmiejska 95
44-207 Rybnik

tel. 42 88 10 410 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
rybnik@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Siedlce

ul. Brzeska 97
08-110 Siedlce

 tel. 42 88 10 340 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
siedlce@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Suwałki

ul. Trzydziestolecia PRL 20
16-400 Suwałki

 tel. Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
suwalki@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Szczecin

ul. Heyki 20-22
70-631 Szczecin

tel. 42 88 10 410 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
szczecin@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Tarnów

ul. Przemysłowa 4E
33-100 Tarnów

tel. +48 42 88 10 400 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
tarnow@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Toruń

ul. Towarowa 7
87-100 Toruń

tel. +48 42 88 10 550 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
torun@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Wałbrzych

ul. Armii Krajowej 1
58-302 Wałbrzych

tel. +48 42 88 10 370 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
walbrzych@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Warszawa

ul. Hipotezy 4
02-191 Warszawa

tel. +48 42 88 10 480 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
warszawa@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Wrocław

ul. Góralska 22
53-610 Wrocław

tel. +48 42 88 10 350 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
wroclaw@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Zielona Góra

ul. Objazdowa 41
65-752 Zielona Góra

tel. +48 42 88 10 540 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
zielonagora@solar.pl

 


Drive-in Gliwice

ul. Pszczyńska 192
44-100 Gliwice

tel. +48 42 88 10 460 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
gliwice@solar.pl

 


Biuro handlowe Konin

ul. Spółdzielców 5
62-510 Konin

tel. +48 42 88 10 Czynne pn-pt 8.00 - 16:00
konin@solar.pl

 


Contact form

Contact us through our contact form. We will try to help you and answer your every question.
Tax-Exempt Number:
First name / Surname:
E-mail address:
Topic:
Content:
Attachment:
Add attachment